Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari



Department of Physical Education


Eminent Personalities Visited

  • Dr. Abdul Salam – Former Calicut University Vice-Chancellor
  • Usha T Nair – Lakshmibhai National College of Physical Education, Thiruvananthapuram
  • Dr. Sebi Jose – St. Thomas College Thrissur
  • Mabin Binoy – Sports Council Idukki
  • Dr. Biju Lona – Panambilly Memmorial Govt. College Chalakudy
  • K A Unnikrishnan – National level Karate referee
  • Abdhul Khader N K – Head of the department, Govt. arts and science College Calicut
  • Haritha S Kurupu – Govt. College Madappilly
  • Anu D Alappatt – St. Maries College Thrissur
  • Dr. Livina Mathew – Carmel College Mala, Thrissur
  • Mathew Issac – Pazhinji College, Thrissur
  • Dr. Stalin Raphael – St. Joseph’s College Irinjalakuda
  • Dr. Toy C T – St. Thomas College Thrissur
  • K S Haridayal – Sree Krishna College, Guruvayoor
  • Dr. Babu D Thattil – Sree Neelakanta Govt. Sanskrit College, Pattambi
  • Rita Mary Thomas – Mercy College, Palakkadu
  • T A Dhina – St. Alocious College, Thrissur


Copyright © 2022, All Rights Reserved.

Site Designed by