Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari



Department of Computer Science

Motto: Think..., Learn...., Explore.....


Eminent Personalities Visited

  • Dr. Jasma Balasangameshwara, Associate Professor, Dept.of CSE, Atria Institute of Technology, Bangalore ( 2015)
  • Dr. Sudeep S, Professor & Head(IT & IB), MES-AIMAT, Kochi (2015).
  • Dr. V Vijayakumar , Associate Professor & Controller of Examinations, Dept. Of CS, S.N.R Sons College (Autonomous), Coimbatore( 2015).
  • Mr. Prince Thekkan, President-Kerala, Consumer Protection Council (2015)
  • Mr. Joe Chalessery, Director of the film “Bhoopadathil Illatha Oridam”-2012
  • Prof. K. V. Ramankutty, Retd. Professor, Kerala University.
  • Mr. Justin, Editor, Goodness Television Channel.
  • Mr. James P.J., Web Designer, Camerocks Technologies, Infopark, Koratty.
  • Mr.T.P.Santhosh, HR Consultant and former HCL HR Trainee.
  • Mr. PradipSomasundaram, Indian playback singer and Principal, The College of Applied Science, Vadakkencherry, Palakkad.

Copyright © 2021, All Rights Reserved.

Site Designed by