Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari

Opera

×

Re-accredited by NAAC with A+ grade (CGPA 3.55 out of 4) in 2017 (3rd cycle)

banner

Contact Us

Our Directory

Name Phone Number Email ID Department
Dr. Sr. Valsala A D valsadavis@gmail.com Zoology
Dr. Jolly Thomas V jolly@sacredheartcollege.ac.in Zoology
Dr. Tessy K L tesy.simon@gmail.com Zoology
Dr. Neetha V neethavarghese.in@gmail.com Zoology
Dr. Sr. Reena Ittyachan (Sr. Irene) principalshcollegecky@gmail.co Physics
Dr. Nijo Varghese nijovarghesen@gmail.com Physics
Ms. Vidya K Soman +91 8606861715 vidyaks10@gmail.com Physics
Ms. Fency K F fencyfrancisk@gmail.com Physics
Dr. Salini Jose salinijks@gmail.com Physics
Dr. Chacko Jose P chackojosep@gmail.com Economics
Dr. Shirley Jose K shirley.philip22@gmail.com Economics
Ms. Jini Thomas jinithomasv@gmail.com Economics
Ms. Meenu Jacob meenujacob84@yahoo.com History
Ms. Smina M B haridassmina@gmail.com History
Ms. Soumia k V +91 7025472661 soumiadenny2008@gmail.com History
Prof. Annie Ittoop (1986-30-2016) annyittoop@gmail.com Physics
Prof. Maria Jose mariababuthumpail@gmail.com Chemistry
Dr. Santhosh Paul santhosh538@yahoo.com Chemistry
Dr. Laina A L lainaal@gmail.com Chemistry
Dr. Rosabella K Puthur rosabella@sacredheartcollege.ac.in Chemistry
Heena Pithambaran +91 8111854554 heenapeethambaran@gmail.com Chemistry
Limi V G +91 9544456056 limigeorge12@gmail.com Chemistry
Siniya Johnson +91 9544250511 siniyaaa@gmail.com Chemistry
Anila Paul +91 9605 604 167 anilapaul94@gmail.com Chemistry
Prof. Daisy M C shcollegechemistrydept@gmail.com Chemistry
Prof. Sr. Philo Jees +91 9656 911 350 shcollegechemistrydept@gmail.com Chemistry
Ms. Bindu Jose bindutomy09@gmail.com English
Dr. Sr. A Princy Anto aprincyanto@gmail.com English
Ms. Darly Mathew irenedeepak@gmail.com English
Ms. Noble Thampy thampynoble@gmail.com English
Ms. Lily Ann Vincent +91 9495738674 annvin00@gmail.com English
Ms. Lekha Willy M +91 8129552927 lekhapauly@gmail.com English
Ms. Sreelakshmi K. +91 9633824068 lakshmimenon0603@gmail.com English
Ms. Amrutha T S +91 7736538168 ammoos92@gmail.com English
Ms. Varada K Rajendran +91 8281789453 varadakr@gmail.com English
Prof. Tomy M G +91 9495320255 tomymaliyakal@gmail.com Commerce
Prof. Krishnakumar profkkster@gmail.com Commerce
Dr. Vimala P +91 9446960099 vimalap08@gmail.com Commerce
Mini M J +91 9746303004 Commerce
Bindu Joy bindupaul50@gmail.com Commerce
Adv. Roger Varghese +91 9745662982 rogervarghese@gmail.com Commerce
Ria Thomas +91 9446570340 rriathomas@gmail.com Commerce
Shinu Joy +91 7559911326 shinujoy9@gmail.com Commerce
Sima C S +91 8086262393 simacs27@gmail.com Commerce
Neethumol M S +91 9061330919 neethumolms.mananthara@gmail.com Commerce
Delmy Davis +91 9048867596 delmydavis321@gmail.com Commerce
Keerthana keerthanaponnus77@gmail.com Commerce
Sr. Mercykutty M.M +91 9947034836 sr.mercykutty@sacredheartcollege.ac.in Mathematics
Prof. M D Varghese +91 9946740546 varghesemaprani7@gmail.com Mathematics
Sr. Stella A J +91 9446181097 stellamarisrose@gmail.com Mathematics
Ms. Maria Jose +91 8086826338 mariajosemaliakkal@gmail.com Mathematics
Ms. Sruthy K S +91 8606612044 sruthysomu@gmail.com Mathematics
Ms Rossflower P M +91 8289861097 roseflowerpmathew@gmail.com Mathematics
Ms Geethu Simon geethusimon1993@gmail.com Mathematics
Ms Krishnamol Ravindran +91 8086083213 krishnamol12@gmail.com Mathematics
Dr. Sr. Mini T V sistermiranto@gmail.com Computer Science
Ms. Julie P A julieskurian@gmail.com Computer Science
Ms. Deepa M +91 9447295590 dm.deepam87@gmail.com Computer Science
Ms. Sindhu T anmikaaa@gmail.com Computer Science
Dr. Rosy T T rosythampy@gmail.com Malayalam
Ms. Lekha N K +91 9744273669 lekhank2016@gmail.com Malayalam
Dr. Betty K P srbetsy@gmail.com Botany
Kavitha K K +91 9400821681 kavithakkuttan30@gmail.com Political Science
Prof. Joseph Chacko josephchacko116@gmail.com Physical Educatio
Dr. Vijitha Mukundan vijithamukundan29@gmail.com Mathematics
Dr. Jisha Jose Panackal jishapanackal@gmail.com Computer Science
Libin Francis libinfrancis@gmail.com History
Jose James josemon056@gmail.com Political Science
Ms. Sandra Juliet Jose jsandrajuliet@gmail.com English
Smitha Davies nandithadavisjmj@gmail.com Mathematics
Dr. Nidhin T J nidhinmaths@gmail.com Mathematics
Linet Roslin Antony linet.roslin@gmail.com Mathematics
Amala Mary George amalageorge1991@gmail.com Mathematics
Ms. Sukanya sukanyasatheesan7@gmail.com Physics
Reshma Joshy reshmajoshy1@gmail.com Mathematics
Jiji Paul jijipaul2005@gmail.com Mathematics

Copyright © 2020, www.sacredheartcollege.ac.in. All Rights Reserved.

Site Designed by www.keralainfotech.com.